Watch Ghost in the Shell

Watch Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell (2017)

ActionDramaScience Fiction

In the near future, Major is the first of her kind: a human saved from a terrible crash, who is cyber-enhanced to be a perfect soldier devoted to stopping the world's most dangerous criminals.

Director: Rupert Sanders
Writers: Jamie Moss, Jonathan Herman.


Watch Ghost in the Shell Movies Online Streaming

Watch Ghost in the Shell movie online, Watch movie Ghost in the Shell online, movie Ghost in the Shell online download, Ghost in the Shell streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Streaming Without Downloading

Streaming Ghost in the Shell online movie, Watch Ghost in the Shell Stream, full movies Ghost in the Shell, watch Ghost in the Shell full movie HD, Streaming movie Ghost in the Shell in Blu-Ray

Ghost in the Shell Review

Madelen Dale Norway

There's just too many good movies in there to be able to re watch them all.

Affiano Arcuri Spain

The first time I watched it, I thought it was just kinda weird only because I didn't expect any of it. But after rewatching it, the movie was awesome!

Olivie Parent France

I love this movie and I am just now watching them again.

Top Box Office:

Similar Movies

Watch Rings
Watch The Matrix
Watch Blackhat
Watch Ghost in the Shell
Watch The Fifth Element
Watch The Matrix Revolutions
Watch Blade Runner
Watch Live Free or Die Hard
Watch Salt
Watch The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Watch RoboCop
Watch The Girl Who Played with Fire
Watch Strange Days
Watch RoboCop 2
Watch Gattaca
Watch Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence
Watch Laura
Watch Ghost in the Shell 2.0


Scarlett Johansson - Ghost in the Shell Scarlett Johansson
as Major
Pilou Asbæk - Ghost in the Shell Pilou Asbæk
as Batou
Takeshi Kitano - Ghost in the Shell Takeshi Kitano
as Daisuke Aramaki
Juliette Binoche - Ghost in the Shell Juliette Binoche
as Dr. Ouélet
Michael Pitt - Ghost in the Shell Michael Pitt
as Hideo Kuze
Chin Han - Ghost in the Shell Chin Han
as Togusa
Lasarus Ratuere - Ghost in the Shell Lasarus Ratuere
as Ishikawa
Yutaka Izumihara - Ghost in the Shell Yutaka Izumihara
as Saito
Tawanda Manyimo - Ghost in the Shell Tawanda Manyimo
as Borma
Peter Ferdinando - Ghost in the Shell Peter Ferdinando
as Cutter
Rila Fukushima - Ghost in the Shell Rila Fukushima
as Red Robed Geisha
Christopher Obi - Ghost in the Shell Christopher Obi
as Ambassador Kiyoshi
Michael Wincott - Ghost in the Shell Michael Wincott
as Dr. Osmund
Danusia Samal - Ghost in the Shell Danusia Samal
as Ladriya
Anamaria Marinca - Ghost in the Shell Anamaria Marinca
as Dr. Dahlin
Daniel Henshall - Ghost in the Shell Daniel Henshall
as Skinny Man
Mana Hira Davis - Ghost in the Shell Mana Hira Davis
as Bearded Man
Kaori Momoi - Ghost in the Shell Kaori Momoi
as Hairi
Adwoa Aboah - Ghost in the Shell Adwoa Aboah
as Lia


Production Cécile Bouquet Researcher
Crew Frédéric North Aerial Coordinator
Directing Rupert Sanders Director
Writing Jamie Moss Screenplay
Production Ari Arad Producer
Production Avi Arad Producer
Production Maguy R. Cohen Producer
Production Michael Costigan Executive Producer
Production Tetsuya Fujimura Executive Producer
Production Mitsuhisa Ishikawa Executive Producer
Production Steven Paul Producer
Production Jeffrey Silver Executive Producer
Production Mark Sourian Executive Producer
Sound Lorne Balfe Music
Editing Billy Rich Editor
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Production Miranda Rivers Casting
Art Jan Roelfs Production Design
Art Matt Austin Art Direction
Art Simon Bright Art Direction
Art Miro Harre Art Direction
Art Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director
Art Andy McLaren Art Direction
Art Erik Polczwartek Art Direction
Art Greg Cockerill Set Decoration
Art Craig Poll Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kurt and Bart Costume Design
Production Nanw Rowlands Casting Associate
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Sound Clint Mansell Music
Camera Jess Hall Director of Photography
Art Elizabeth Willaman Art Department Coordinator
Crew Thomas Collier Armory Coordinator
Art Michael Diersing Construction Coordinator
Art Tom Kelly Construction Coordinator
Art Josue Clotaire Fleurimond Conceptual Illustrator
Art Scott Keery Property Master
Art Nick Komornicki Property Master
Production Patty Majorczak-Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Libby Dempster Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Rushton Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Morley Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Goodhue Set Costumer
Directing Amy Barclay Script Supervisor
Camera Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Raymond Lam Camera Operator
Camera Peter McCaffrey Camera Operator
Camera Patrick Loungway Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting David Brown Gaffer
Lighting Jonathan Spencer Gaffer
Lighting Danny Williams Gaffer
Lighting Matt Ardine Gaffer
Camera Bob Gilles Steadicam Operator
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera David James Still Photographer
Camera Tony Keddy Key Grip
Lighting Troi Horton Rigging Grip
Lighting Adrian Hebron Lighting Coordinator
Crew Bogdan Iofciulescu Techno Crane Operator
Visual Effects Maude Rivard 3D Artist
Visual Effects Benoit Vervier 3D Artist
Visual Effects Kenn McDonald Animation Supervisor
Crew Roy Malhi CG Supervisor
Crew Jérome Escobar CG Supervisor
Crew Damien Stumpf CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Harrison Stark Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Francis Leong Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Matt McClurg Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Visual Effects Irene Armit Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Karthik Nidamarthi Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kyla Lebon Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jordan Pettersen Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Hero Chev Visual Effects Editor
Crew Christopher Kowal Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Anton Agerbo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kim Menaster Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Veronique Messier Lauzon Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Philipp Wolf Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ryan Tudhope Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ivan Moran Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jason Billington Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Axel Bonami Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jeri Baker Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Vinnie Ashton Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Cody Dysart Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stefan Knight Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jane O'Kane Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Rubano Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Michele Perry Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Renee McCarthy Makeup Artist
Sound Katie Greathouse Music Editor
Sound Bryan Lawson Music Editor
Sound Kevin McKeever Music Editor
Sound Sam Zeines Music Editor
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Editing Daniel Saxlid Dialogue Editor
Editing John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Peter Michael Sullivan Foley
Sound Odin Benitez Sound Designer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rob Young Sound Recordist
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Neil Smith Editor
Editing Traci Duran First Assistant Editor
Writing Jonathan Herman Screenplay